Home | Shows | Show Reports | IFBB H&H Bodybuilding and Fitness Classic

IFBB H&H Bodybuilding and Fitness Classic

The highlights of this year’s tenth edition of the IFBB H&H Classic held over the weekend in Pretoria included Oscar Ratya adding another divisional victory and first place trophy in the Overall line-up to his list of bodybuilding accomplishments, Lendo Greyling taking the Junior Bodybuilding and Men’s Bodybuilding up to 80kg categories and veteran Carlos Nunes walking away with the honours in the Masters Bodybuilding and Men’s Bodybuilding over 90kg categories.

Other athletes who brought phenomenal physiques to the stage were Anesca Gouws (Ladies Beach Bikini), Zelmarie Fourie (Ladies Fitness Bikini up to 1.63m), Irina Nesterova (Ladies Fitness Bikini over 1.63m), Marelize Stander (Body Fitness) and Rudie Fourie (Senior Classic Bodybuilding).


Junior Bodybuilding

  1. Lendo Greyling
  2. James Shongwe
  3. Tashja de Beer

Masters Bodybuilding

  1. Carlos Nunes
  2. Gerhard Nel
  3. Armand Fourie

Ladies Beach Bikini

  1. Anesca Gouws
  2. Ralie Kapp
  3. Juanette Groenewald

Ladies Fitness Bikini up to 1.63m

  1. Zelmarie Fourie
  2. Tanneth-Lee Darnbrack
  3. Marzanne Oosthuizen

Ladies Fitness Bikini over 1.63m

  1. Irina Nesterova
  2. Michelle Rorich
  3. Tanja Fourie

Masters Fitness Bikini over 35

  1. Mary-Jean Salamousas
  2. Elmarie Kolver
  3. Michelle Rorich

Ladies Wellness Fitness

  1. Mariette Cerouio
  2. Daisy van Vuuren
  3. Melissa Thobei

Body Fitness

  1. Marelize Stander
  2. Christa Erasmus
  3. Zelda Delpeche

Ladies Physique

  1. Regina Jonga
  2. Amanda Strydom
  3. Duduzile Dlangalala

Men’s Athletic Physique

  1. Hazem Malaka
  2. Jaco van Wyk
  3. Jonathan Lauibet

Men’s Muscular Athletic Physique

  1. Vincenzo van der Merwe
  2. Kyle Pietersen
  3. Wayne Naude

Masters Athletic Physique

  1. Hendrik Prinsloo

Senior Classic Bodybuilding

  1. Rudie Fourie
  2. Thabang Mohafa
  3. Carel Grobler

Men’s Bodybuilding up to 70kg

  1. Keabetswe Makaota
  2. Buriny Mogoke
  3. Kwazi Nyuswa

Men’s Bodybuilding up to 80kg

  1. Oscar Ratya
  2. Alain Nji
  3. Armand Fourie

Men’s Bodybuilding up to 80kg

  1. Lendo Greyling
  2. Albert le Roux
  3. Charles Mazibuko

Men’s Bodybuilding over 90kg

  1. Carlos Nunes
  2. Gerhard Nel
  3. Koketso Makakase

Men’s Overall

Oscar Ratya

Photography by Soulby Jackson



Check Also

Big prize money at Gentle Giant Classic

Touted as the biggest money show in the bodybuilding industry, the Gentle Giant Classic will ...

Bodybuilding’s Super Bowl is here!

Olympia weekend, from 14 to 17 September, is fast approaching and thousands of bodybuilding fans ...

Support IBFF Nationals this weekend

The best athletes in the country will trade poses for local recognition at the National ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar